College of Agriculture & Natural Resources
Nutrition & Food Science

FAN Club Officers, 2016-2017

To learn more about the FAN Club, contact any of our officers or the FAN Club Advisor:

FAN Club:



Sydney Green

Chisom Okafor

Vice Presidents 

Emma Slattery 


Jill Griminger  

Community Outreach/Cooking Matters 

Rebecca Heming  

Campus Outreach

Erin Balkam

Social Media Chair/Secretary

Amber-Ray Davidson

Ag Council Reps

Chisom Okafor, Emma Slattery 

Faculty Advisor
Dr. Margaret Udahogora
(301) 405-1018

Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2017.