College of Agriculture & Natural Resources
Nutrition & Food Science

Officers, 2016-2017

To learn more about the Food Science Club, contact any of our officers.



Kristi Kan 

Mary DiMambro

Senior Advisor

Andrea Gilbert

College Bowl Coach 

Govind Dev Kumar

Snack Coordinator 

Lin Chen

Social Media Chair
Mary Chichi


Faculty Advisor

Dr. Abani Kumar Pradhan

Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2017. Web Accessibility