College of Agriculture & Natural Resources
Nutrition & Food Science

2014 Distinguished TA Awardees

From left: Dr. Lei, Yingjian Lu, Jamisha Ross, Yangyang Wang, and Dr. Jackson

Congratulations to the 2014 Distinguished TA Award winners! The winners included (from the left) Yingjian Lu, Jamisha Ross, and Yangyang Wang. 

Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2018. Web Accessibility