College of Agriculture & Natural Resources
Nutrition & Food Science

2016 SRA Annual Meeting Student Awards

The Society for Risk Analysis (SRA) annual meeting was held on December 11-15, 2016, in San Diego, California. In the meeting, Abhinav Mishra and Hao Pang received the student merit award from the Microbial Risk Analysis Specialty Group. In addition, Yinzhi Qu, received one of the best poster awards. Dr. Abani Pradhan is the advisor of all three students.


Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2018. Web Accessibility